Click to enlarge

New Progmantics

Track List:
- The Lady Of Shalott
- Clare's Song
- Scotland The Place
- Sonnet 116
- Stanzas For Music
- Prelude To The Highlands
- My Heart's In The Highlands
- Remember
- Flaming June
- Beyond
- Solitary Bench

Tot 56:15

Produced, recorded and mixed at the Mentalchemy Dungeon Studio in 2012 by Luca Briccola.
Graphic Design by Luca Briccola
Front cover photo courtesy of Iconic-images (Christopher Colquhoun)
Homage to the painting 'Flaming June' by Lord Frederick Leighton, model Ivory Flame

- Paolo Pigni (Acoustic & Electric Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Nylon String Guitar, Piano on 'Flaming June', Vocals)
- Luca Briccola (Guitars, Bass on 'The Lady Of Shalott', Keyboards, Percussion, Orchestration, Flutes & Backing Vocals)
- Mirko Soncini (Drums)
- Richard Allen (Additional Vocals)
- Serena Bossi (Additional Vocals)
- Marco Carenzio (Additional Vocals)

- Nick Magnus (Keyboards on "The Lady Of Shalott")
- Filippo Pedretti (Violin on "The Lady Of Shalott")
- Dave Lawson (Electric Piano on "Scotland The Place")
- Serena Bossi (Vocals on "Sonnet 116")
- Rick Wakeman (Piano on "Stanzas For Music")
- David Paton (Vocals on "Stanzas For Music")
- Amanda Lehmann (Vocals on "My Heart's In The Highlands")
- Richard Sinclair (Vocals and Bass on "Remember")
- Billy Sherwood (Keyboards and Guitars on "Flaming June")